PLEASE NOTE: Some or all instruction for all or part of Academic Year 20-21 may be delivered remotely. Tuition and mandatory fees have been set regardless of the method of instruction and will not be refunded in the event instruction occurs remotely for any part of the Academic Year.

Key Contacts

Student Affairs

Undergraduate Advising

2010 AIRB
PH: (949) 824-2358
FAX: (949) 824-2039


Miryha Gould Runnerstrom
Associate Director of Academic Affairs - Program in Public Health
miryha@uci.edu

Jacqueline Barruga
Director of Student Affairs - Program in Public Health
barrugaj@uci.edu

Marissa Martinez
Lead Academic Advisor
Marislm2@uci.edu

Maydellyn Dumaop
Undergraduate Academic Advisor - Program in Public Health
mdumaop@uci.edu

Rocio I. Gonzalez
Community Engagement Coordinator - Program in Public Health
rociot1@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-4026
FAX: (949) 824-2039

phpracticum@uci.edu

.

Graduate Advising

PH: (949) 824-7095
FAX: (949) 824-2039

——————————————-

Malcolm Bourne
Graduate Academic Advisor - Program in Public Health
m.bourne@uci.edu

Department of Environmental and Occupational Health

Laura Massena
Department Administrator - Occupational & Environmental Health
lmassena@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6645
FAX: (949) 824-2345


Ryan Kinney, M.S., E.P.-C., C.E.S.
Clinic Manager/ Exercise Physiologist
UCI COEH Clinic
rkinney1@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-8685
FAX: (949) 824-3515


Jesse Dang
Senior Financial Analyst
Jessed@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-8644


Barbara Scarpine
Administrative Assistant III
Occupational Medicine Residency Coordinator
bscarpin@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824.0161


Amelia Ventura
Administrative Assistant II
venturaa@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-8641
FAX: (949) 824-2345

Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics



Coral Castro-Wintringer
Senior Contracts & Grants Analyst
ccastrow@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824.6196


Thomas Taylor, PhD
Graduate Advisor
Principal Statistician
thtaylor@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824.6903

Department of Health, Society, and Behavior

Cynthia Lakon
Interim Chair, Department of Health, Society, and Behavior Administration,
Associate Professor, Program in Public Health - Ph.D.
clakon@hs.uci.edu


Marcel Bates
Marketing and Communications
Program in Public Health
mrbates@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-3430

Sharon Robert
Director of Administration and Strategic Planning - Program in Public Health
sharonvr@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6579


Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention

Rosanna Horton
Department Administrator - Department of Population Health & Disease Prevention
rhorton@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-8874


Vickey Strother
Administrative Assistant Purchasing & Travel - Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention
vickeys@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-2374


Contract & Grants​:

Sharon Suh
Senior Financial Analyst/Contracts and Grants - Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention
sharos2@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6195

FAX: (949) 824-2039

——————————————-

Warda Bzeih
Senior Financial Analyst/Contracts and Grants - Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention
bzeihw@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0238

Dean’s Office

Sharon Robert
Director of Administration and Strategic Planning - Program in Public Health
sharonvr@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6579

Mayra Rubio
Executive Assistant to Dean Bernadette Boden-Albala - Program in Public Health
mrubio3@hs.uci.edu
PH: 949.824.6545


Alumni Relations / Development

Meredith Kwok
Associate Director of Alumni Relations - Program in Public Health | Advancement
m.kwok@uci.edu
PH: 949-824-7266

——————————————-

Duane Rohrbacher
Director of Development - Program in Public Health | Health Advancement
duane.rohrbacher@uci.edu
PH: 949-824-4774

Communications​

Marcel Bates
Marketing and Communications
Program in Public Health
mrbates@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-3430


Nina Raffio
Communications Specialist
nraffio@hs.uci.edu

Facilities & Programs

Liza Krassner
Manager of Academic Programs and Facilities - Program in Public Health
lbkrassn@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0178


Finance

Thomas Stevenson
Director of Finance - Program in Public Health
stevenst@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6572


Information Technology

Peter Moua
IT-Network/Security - Program in Public Health
pmoua@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-9730


Payroll/Personnel

Mary Morris
Personnel Manager - Program in Public Health
m.morris@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0566


Program Development

Sharon Robert
Director of Administration and Strategic Planning - Program in Public Health
sharonvr@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6579

Alice Shin
Instructional Support Analyst & Course Scheduler - Program in Public Health
Shina5@hs.uci.edu
PH: 949-824-4125

Copyright © 2020 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.