Key Contacts

Student Affairs

Undergraduate Advising

2010 AIRB
PH: (949) 824-2358
FAX: (949) 824-2039


Jacqueline Barruga
Director of Student Affairs - Program in Public Health
barrugaj@uci.edu


Marissa Martinez
Lead Senior Academic Advisor
marislm2@exchange.uci.edu

Denise Leon
Senior Academic Advisor - Student Affairs
leond@uci.edu

Jacqueline (Jackie) Osegueda
Senior Academic Advisor - Public Health
oseguedj@exchange.uci.edu

Maydellyn Dumaop
Undergraduate Academic Advisor - Program in Public Health
mdumaop@uci.edu

Miguel Huerta
Student Support Coordinator - Program in Public Health
mahuert3@uci.edu.

Rocio I. Gonzalez
Community Engagement Coordinator - Program in Public Health
rociot1@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-4026
FAX: (949) 824-2039

phpracticum@uci.edu

.

Graduate Affairs
Gabriella Pham
Assistant Director
MS/PhD Advisor
gabriella.pham@uci.edu

PH: (949) 824-4574
FAX: (949) 824-2039

Jennifer Crum
MPH Advisor
jcrum1@uci.edu


Department of Environmental and Occupational Health

Veronica Vieira, D.Sc.
Interim Chair, Department of Environmental and Occupational Health
Professor, Program in Public Health; Environmental Health Sciences vvieira@uci.edu

Laura Massena
Department Administrator - Occupational & Environmental Health
lmassena@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6645
FAX: (949) 824-2345


Ryan Kinney, M.S., E.P.-C., C.E.S.
Clinic Manager/ Exercise Physiologist
UCI COEH Clinic
rkinney1@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-8685
FAX: (949) 824-3515


Jesse Dang
Senior Financial Analyst
Jessed@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-8644


Barbara Scarpine
Administrative Assistant III
Occupational Medicine Residency Coordinator
bscarpin@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824.0161


Amelia Ventura
Administrative Assistant II
venturaa@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-8641
FAX: (949) 824-2345

Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Karen Edwards
Chair, Department of Epidemiology
kedward1@hs.uci.edu


Martha De Young
Department Administrator
deyoungm@hs.uci.edu


Chenda Seng
Research Administrator
chendas@uci.edu


Thomas Taylor, PhD
Graduate Advisor
Principal Statistician
thtaylor@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824.6903

Department of Health, Society, and Behavior

Cynthia Lakon, Ph.D.
Interim Chair, Department of Health, Society, and Behavior Administration,
Associate Professor, Program in Public Health clakon@hs.uci.edu


Amanda Garcia-Hall
Department Administrator
amanda.garcia@uci.edu
PH: 949-824-7095


Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention

Lisa Grant Ludwig, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention
Professor, Program in Public Health
lgrant@uci.edu

Rosanna Horton
Department Administrator - Department of Population Health & Disease Prevention
rhorton@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-8874


Contract & Grants​:

Sharon Suh
Senior Financial Analyst/Contracts and Grants - Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention
sharos2@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6195

FAX: (949) 824-2039

——————————————-

Warda Bzeih
Senior Financial Analyst/Contracts and Grants - Department of Health, Society, and Behavior
bzeihw@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0238

Dean’s Office

Sharon Robert
Director of Administration and Strategic Planning - Program in Public Health
sharonvr@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6579

Mayra Rubio
Executive Assistant to Dean Bernadette Boden-Albala - Program in Public Health
mrubio3@hs.uci.edu
PH: 949.824.6545


Academic Personnel

Duke Park
Academic Personnel Manager
dukep@hs.uci.edu


Alumni Relations / Development

Meredith Kwok
Director of Alumni Relations
Susan & Henry Samueli College of Health Sciences
m.kwok@uci.edu
PH: 949-824-7266

Juliana Goswick
Director of Development - Program in Public Health
jgoswick@hs.uci.edu

Monica Gutierrez
Development Coordinator - Program in Public Health
monicmg1@uci.edu


Communications​

Brianna Aldrich
Director of Communications & Marketing
brianna.aldrich@uci.edu

Nina Raffio
Communications Specialist
nraffio@hs.uci.edu


Equity Advisor

Sora Park Tanjasiri, DrPH, MPH
Health Equity Advisor
Professor, Dept of Epidemiology tanjasir@uci.edu


Facilities & Programs

Liza Krassner
Manager of Academic Programs and Facilities - Program in Public Health
lbkrassn@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0178


Finance

Thomas Stevenson
Director of Finance - Program in Public Health
stevenst@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6572

Vickey Strother
Administrative Assistant Purchasing & Travel - Program in Public Health
vickeys@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-2374


Information Technology

Peter Moua
IT-Network/Security - Program in Public Health
pmoua@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-9730


Program Development

Sharon Robert
Director of Administration and Strategic Planning - Program in Public Health
sharonvr@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6579

Alice Shin
Instructional Support Analyst & Course Scheduler - Program in Public Health
Shina5@hs.uci.edu
PH: 949-824-4125

Copyright © 2021 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.