PLEASE NOTE: Some or all instruction for all or part of Academic Year 20-21 may be delivered remotely. Tuition and mandatory fees have been set regardless of the method of instruction and will not be refunded in the event instruction occurs remotely for any part of the Academic Year.

Administration

Bernadette Boden-Albala

Bernadette Boden-Albala

Director and Founding Dean
Program in Public Health

Jacqueline Barruga

Jacqueline Barruga

Director of Student Affairs
Program in Public Health

Scott Bartell

Scott Bartell

Associate Director, Faculty Affairs
Program in Public Health

Marcel Bates

Marcel Bates

Marketing and Communications
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-3430
mrbates@hs.uci.edu

Zuzana Bic

Zuzana Bic

Director of Student Experience in Public Health Practice
Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention

Phone (949) 824-3216
zbic@uci.edu

Malcolm Bourne

Malcolm Bourne

Graduate Academic Advisor
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-7095
m.bourne@uci.edu

Tim Bruckner

Tim Bruckner

Director of Doctoral Degrees
Program in Public Health

Warda Bzeih

Warda Bzeih

Senior Financial Analyst/Contracts and Grants
Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention

Phone (949) 824-0238
bzeihw@hs.uci.edu

Coral Castro-Wintringer

Coral Castro-Wintringer

Senior Financial Analyst/Contracts and Grants
Department of Epidemiology

Jesse Dang

Jesse Dang

Senior Financial Analyst/Contracts and Grants
Environmental and Occupational Health

Briana Desmond

Briana Desmond

Department Administrator
Department of Epidemiology

Phone (949) 824-0306
Fax (949) 824-4773
bdesmond@hs.uci.edu

Emily Drum

Emily Drum

Academic Program Management Officer 3
Program in Public Health

Maydellyn Dumaop

Maydellyn Dumaop

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-2358
mdumaop@uci.edu

Karen Edwards

Karen Edwards

Interim Associate Director, Academic Affairs
Chair, Department of Epidemiology

Rocio I. Gonzalez

Rocio I. Gonzalez

Community Engagement Coordinator
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-4026
Fax (949) 824-2039
rociot1@hs.uci.edu

Lisa Grant Ludwig

Lisa Grant Ludwig

Chair, Department of Population Health & Disease Prevention

Rosanna Horton

Rosanna Horton

Department Administrator
Department of Population Health & Disease Prevention

Phone (949) 824-8874
rhorton@hs.uci.edu

Liza Krassner

Liza Krassner

Manager of Academic Programs and Facilities
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-0178
lbkrassn@hs.uci.edu

Meredith Kwok

Meredith Kwok

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Program in Public Health | Advancement

Phone 949-824-7266
m.kwok@uci.edu

Marissa Martinez

Marissa Martinez

Lead Academic Advisor

Laura Massena

Laura Massena

Department Administrator
Occupational & Environmental Health

Phone (949) 824-6645
Fax (949) 824-2345
lmassena@hs.uci.edu

Mary Morris

Mary Morris

Personnel Manager
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-0566
m.morris@uci.edu

Peter Moua

Peter Moua

IT-Network/Security
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-9730
pmoua@hs.uci.edu

Sharon Robert

Sharon Robert

Director of Program Development
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-6579
sharonvr@hs.uci.edu

Duane Rohrbacher

Duane Rohrbacher

Director of Development
Program in Public Health | Health Advancement

Phone 949-824-4774
duane.rohrbacher@uci.edu

Mayra Rubio

Mayra Rubio

Executive Assistant to Dean Bernadette Boden-Albala
Program in Public Health

Phone 949.824.6545
mrubio3@hs.uci.edu

Miryha Gould Runnerstrom

Miryha Gould Runnerstrom

Associate Director, Undergraduate Program
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-7124
miryha@uci.edu

Alice Shin

Alice Shin

Instructional Support Analyst & Course Scheduler
Program in Public Health

Phone 949-824-4125
Shina5@hs.uci.edu

Thomas Stevenson

Thomas Stevenson

Director of Finance
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-6572
stevenst@hs.uci.edu

Vickey Strother

Vickey Strother

Administrative Assistant Purchasing & Travel
Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention

Phone (949) 824-2374
vickeys@hs.uci.edu

Sharon Suh

Sharon Suh

Senior Financial Analyst/Contracts and Grants
Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention

Phone (949) 824-6195
sharos2@hs.uci.edu

Thomas Taylor

Thomas Taylor

Graduate Academic Advisor
Department of Epidemiology

David Timberlake

David Timberlake

Director of MPH Graduate Program
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-3552
dtimberl@uci.edu

Chuck Villanueva

Chuck Villanueva

Director of Administration
Program in Public Health

Phone 949.824.6698
Fax 949.824.2039
covillan@hs.uci.edu

Jun Wu

Jun Wu

Director of Doctoral Programs
Environmental Health Sciences

Student Workers

Kayla Alarcon

Kayla Alarcon

Front Desk Administrator

Joel Bonilla

Joel Bonilla

Peer Academic Advisor

Denae Esteban

Denae Esteban

Front Desk Administrator

Rafael Gallardo Sepulveda

Rafael Gallardo Sepulveda

Public Health Fellow

Hector Garcia

Hector Garcia

Public Health Assistant

Alexandra Medina

Alexandra Medina

Peer Academic Advisor

Seth Morales-Aragon

Seth Morales-Aragon

Peer Academic Advisor

Dien  Phung

Dien Phung

Front Desk Administrator

Sophia  Soriano

Sophia Soriano

Public Health Assistant

Roselyn Tanghal

Roselyn Tanghal

Peer Academic Advisor

Natalie Truong

Natalie Truong

Front Desk Administrator

Copyright © 2020 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.