ADMINISTRATION

Oladele Ogunseitan

Oladele Ogunseitan
Department Chair
Program in Public Health: Population Health and Disease Prevention
Phone (949) 824-0611
Oladele.Ogunseitan@uci.edu

Sarah Ahn

Sarah Ahn
Peer Academic Advisor

Marcel Bates

Marcel Bates
Director of Marketing and Communications
Phone (949) 824-3430
mrbates@uci.edu

Zuzana Bic

Zuzana Bic
Director of Undergraduate Education
Director of Student Experience in Public Health
Phone (949) 824-3216
zbic@uci.edu

Malcolm Bourne

Malcolm Bourne
Graduate Academic Advisor
Phone (949) 824-7095
m.bourne@uci.edu

Lilyt Davtyan

Lilyt Davtyan
Student Assistant

Sharmin Dianatnejad

Sharmin Dianatnejad
Student Assistant

Lisa Grant Ludwig

Lisa Grant Ludwig
Director of Graduate Education
Phone (949) 824-2889
lgrant@uci.edu

Liza Krassner

Liza Krassner
Manager of Academic Programs and Facilities
Phone (949) 824-0178
lbkrassn@uci.edu

Sabrina Kuo

Sabrina Kuo
Peer Academic Advisor

Stephanie Leonard

Stephanie Leonard
Director of Student Affairs
stephapl@uci.edu

Barbara Marr

Barbara Marr
Contract and Grant Analyst
Phone (949) 824-0214
bemarr@uci.edu

Alexandra Medina

Alexandra Medina
Student Assistant

Mary Morris

Mary Morris
Personnel Manager
Phone (949) 824-0566
m.morris@uci.edu

Peter Moua

Peter Moua
IT-Network/Security
Phone (949) 824-9730
pmoua@uci.edu

Karen Munoz

Karen Munoz
Practicum Coordinator
Phone (949) 824-4026
kmunoz@uci.edu

Rebecca Nahay

Rebecca Nahay
Academic Advisor and Course Scheduler
Phone (949) 824-2358
rnahay@uci.edu

Sandra Perez

Sandra Perez
Contract & Grants Manager
Phone (949) 824-6195
sandramp@uci.edu

Dien Phung

Dien Phung
Student Assistant

Vickey Strother

Vickey Strother
Administrative Assistant Purchasing & Travel
Phone (949) 824-2374
vickeys@uci.edu

Magan Vergara

Magan Vergara
Peer Academic Advisor

Cindy Wolff

Cindy Wolff
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Phone (949) 824-2358
clwolff@uci.edu