Key Contacts

Student Affairs

Stephanie Leonard
Director of Student Affairs
stephapl@uci.edu

——————————————-

Rocio I. Torres
Community Engagement Coordinator
rociot1@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-4026
FAX: (949) 824-2039

phpracticum@uci.edu

Undergraduate Advising

PH: (949) 824-2358
FAX: (949) 824-2039

——————————————-

Rebecca Hillman
Undergraduate Academic Advisor and Course Scheduler
rnahay@uci.edu

Maydellyn Dumaop
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
mdumaop@uci.edu

Cindy Wolff
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
clwolff@uci.edu

Graduate Advising

PH: (949) 824-7095
FAX: (949) 824-2039

——————————————-

Malcolm Bourne
Graduate Academic Advisor
m.bourne@uci.edu

Facilities & Programs

Liza Krassner
Manager of Academic Programs and Facilities - Program in Public Health
lbkrassn@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0178

Information Technology

Peter Moua
IT-Network/Security - Program in Public Health
pmoua@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-9730

Business Office

Mary Morris
Personnel Manager - Program in Public Health
m.morris@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0566

Vickey Strother
Administrative Assistant Purchasing & Travel
vickeys@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-2374

FAX: (949) 824-2039

Communications​

Marcel Bates
Marketing and Communications
mrbates@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-3430

Alumni Relations / Development:

Meredith Kwok
Assistant Director of Constituent Relations - Public Health | Advancement
m.kwok@uci.edu
PH: 949-824-7266

Contract & Grants​:

Sharon Suh
Contracts and Grants Analyst
sharos2@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6195

FAX: (949) 824-2039


Copyright © 2019 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.