Key Contacts

Student Affairs

Stephanie Leonard
Director of Student Affairs
stephapl@uci.edu

Karen Munoz
Practicum Coordinator
kmunoz@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-4026

Undergraduate Advising

PH: (949) 824-2358
FAX: (949) 824-2039

——————————————-

Cindy Wolff
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
clwolff@uci.edu

Rebecca Nahay
Academic Advisor and Course Scheduler
rnahay@uci.edu

Graduate Advising

PH: (949) 824-7095
FAX: (949) 824-2039

——————————————-

Malcolm Bourne
Graduate Academic Advisor
m.bourne@uci.edu

Facilities & Programs

Liza Krassner
Manager of Academic Programs and Facilities
lbkrassn@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0178

Information Technology

Peter Moua
IT-Network/Security
pmoua@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-9730

Business Office

Mary Morris
Personnel Manager
m.morris@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0566

Vickey Strother
Administrative Assistant Purchasing & Travel
vickeys@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-2374

FAX: (949) 824-0529

Communications​

Marcel Bates
Director of Marketing and Communications
mrbates@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-3430

Contract & Grants​:

Sandra Perez
Contract & Grants Manager
sandramp@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6195

Barbara Marr
Contract and Grant Analyst
bemarr@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0214

FAX: (949) 824-0529


Copyright © 2017 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.