Contacts & Organization Chart

Student Affairs

Stephanie Leonard
Director of Student Affairs
stephapl@uci.edu

Karen Munoz
Practicum Coordinator
kmunoz@uci.edu

Undergraduate Advising

PH: (949) 824-2358
FAX: (949) 824-2039

——————————————-

Cindy Wolff
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
clwolff@uci.edu

Rebecca Nahay
Academic Advisor and Course Scheduler
rnahay@uci.edu

Graduate Advising

PH: (949) 824-7095
FAX: (949) 824-2039

——————————————-

Malcolm Bourne
Graduate Academic Advisor
m.bourne@uci.edu

Facilities & Programs

Liza Krassner
Manager of Academic Programs and Facilities
lbkrassn@uci.edu
PH: 949.824.0178
FAX: 949.824.0527

Information Technology

Peter Moua
IT-Network/Security
pmoua@uci.edu
PH: 949.824.9730
FAX: 949.824.0527

Business & Administration

Mark Cartnal
Assistant Chair for Administration
mcartnal@uci.edu
PH: 949-824-8874
FAX: 949-824-0529

Business Office

Delsa Langford
Manager of Finance & Personnel
dslang@uci.edu
PH: 949-824-0589

Mary Morris
Personnel Manager
m.morris@uci.edu
PH: 949.824.0566
FAX: 949.824.7993

Vickey Strother
Administrative Assistant Purchasing & Travel
vickeys@uci.edu
PH: 949-824-2374
FAX: 949-824-0529

Communications​

Marcel Bates
Director of Marketing and Communications
mrbates@uci.edu
PH: 949-824-3430
FAX: 949-824-0529

Contract and Grants​:

Sandra Perez
Contract & Grants Manager
sandramp@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6195
FAX: 949.824.0527

Giving:

Rebecca Schultz
Associate Director of Development
r.schultz@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6865
FAX: (824) 824-0529

Organization Chart

Org. Chart

Copyright © 2017 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.