Key Contacts

Student Affairs

Undergraduate Advising

2010 AIRB
PH: (949) 824-2358
FAX: (949) 824-2039
——————————————-


Rebecca Hillman
Undergraduate Academic Advisor - Program in Public Health
rnahay@uci.edu

Maydellyn Dumaop
Undergraduate Academic Advisor - Program in Public Health
mdumaop@uci.edu

Miryha Gould Runnerstrom
Associate Director, Undergraduate Program - Program in Public Health
miryha@uci.edu

Rocio I. Torres
Community Engagement Coordinator - Program in Public Health
rociot1@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-4026
FAX: (949) 824-2039

phpracticum@uci.edu

.

Graduate Advising

PH: (949) 824-7095
FAX: (949) 824-2039

——————————————-

Malcolm Bourne
Graduate Academic Advisor - Program in Public Health
m.bourne@uci.edu

Environmental Health

Laura Massena
Department Administrator - Occupational & Environmental Health
lmassena@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6645
FAX: (949) 824-2345


Ryan Kinney, M.S., E.P.-C., C.E.S.
Clinic Manager/ Exercise Physiologist
UCI COEH Clinic
rkinney1@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-8685
FAX: (949) 824-3515


Jesse Dang
Senior Financial Analyst
Jessed@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-8644


Barbara Scarpine
Administrative Assistant III
Occupational Medicine Residency Coordinator
bscarpin@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824.0161


Amelia Ventura
Administrative Assistant II
venturaa@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-8641
FAX: (949) 824-2345

Epidemiology

Briana Desmond
Department Administrator - Department of Epidemiology
bdesmond@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0306
FAX: (949) 824-4773


Coral Castro-Wintringer
Senior Contracts & Grants Analyst
ccastrow@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824.6196


Thomas Taylor, PhD
Graduate Advisor
Principal Statistician
thtaylor@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824.6903

Alumni Relations / Development:

Meredith Kwok
Assistant Director of Constituent Relations - Program in Public Health | Advancement
m.kwok@uci.edu
PH: 949-824-7266

Communications​

Marcel Bates
Marketing and Communications - Program in Public Health
mrbates@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-3430

Business Office

Rosanna Horton
Department Administrator - Department of Population Health & Disease Prevention
rhorton@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-8874

Vickey Strother
Administrative Assistant Purchasing & Travel - Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention
vickeys@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-2374

Contract & Grants​:

Sharon Suh
Senior Financial Analyst/Contracts and Grants - Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention
sharos2@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6195

FAX: (949) 824-2039

Warda Bzeih
Senior Financial Analyst/Contracts and Grants - Department of Population Health and Disease Prevention
bzeihw@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0238

Facilities & Programs

Liza Krassner
Manager of Academic Programs and Facilities - Program in Public Health
lbkrassn@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0178

Finance

Thomas Stevenson
Director of Finance - Program in Public Health
stevenst@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6572

Information Technology

Peter Moua
IT-Network/Security - Program in Public Health
pmoua@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-9730

Payroll/Personnel

Mary Morris
Personnel Manager - Program in Public Health
m.morris@uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-0566

Program Development

Sharon Robert
Director of Program Development - Program in Public Health
sharonvr@hs.uci.edu
PH: (949) 824-6579

Copyright © 2020 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.