Administration

Oladele Ogunseitan

Oladele Ogunseitan

Department Chair
Program in Public Health: Population Health and Disease Prevention

Phone (949) 824-0611
Oladele.Ogunseitan@uci.edu

Marcel Bates

Marcel Bates

Director of Marketing and Communications

Phone (949) 824-3430
mrbates@uci.edu

Zuzana Bic

Zuzana Bic

Director of Undergraduate Education
Director of Student Experience in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-3216
zbic@uci.edu

Malcolm Bourne

Malcolm Bourne

Graduate Academic Advisor

Phone (949) 824-7095
m.bourne@uci.edu

Lisa Grant Ludwig

Lisa Grant Ludwig

Director of Graduate Education

Phone (949) 824-2889
lgrant@uci.edu

Rebecca Hillman

Rebecca Hillman

Academic Advisor and Course Scheduler

Phone (949) 824-2358
rnahay@uci.edu

Liza Krassner

Liza Krassner

Manager of Academic Programs and Facilities

Phone (949) 824-0178
lbkrassn@uci.edu

Meredith Kwok

Meredith Kwok

Assistant Director of Constituent Relations
Public Health | Health Advancement

Phone 714-509-2395
m.kwok@uci.edu

Stephanie Leonard

Stephanie Leonard

Director of Student Affairs

Barbara Marr

Barbara Marr

Contract and Grant Analyst

Phone (949) 824-0238
bemarr@uci.edu

Mary Morris

Mary Morris

Personnel Manager

Phone (949) 824-0566
m.morris@uci.edu

Peter Moua

Peter Moua

IT-Network/Security

Phone (949) 824-9730
pmoua@uci.edu

Sandra Perez

Sandra Perez

Contract & Grants Manager

Phone (949) 824-6195
sandramp@uci.edu

TBA Practicum Coordinator

TBA Practicum Coordinator

Practicum Coordinator

Phone (949) 824-2358
phpracticum@uci.edu

Vickey Strother

Vickey Strother

Administrative Assistant Purchasing & Travel

Phone (949) 824-2374
vickeys@uci.edu

Cindy Wolff

Cindy Wolff

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Phone (949) 824-2358
clwolff@uci.edu

Student Workers

Sarah Ahn

Sarah Ahn

Peer Academic Advisor

Lilyt Davtyan

Lilyt Davtyan

Student Assistant

Sharmin Dianatnejad

Sharmin Dianatnejad

Student Assistant

Sabrina Kuo

Sabrina Kuo

Peer Academic Advisor

Alexandra Medina

Alexandra Medina

Student Assistant

Dien Phung

Dien Phung

Student Assistant

Magan Vergara

Magan Vergara

Peer Academic Advisor

Copyright © 2018 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.