Administration

Oladele Ogunseitan

Oladele Ogunseitan

Department Chair
Program in Public Health: Population Health and Disease Prevention

Phone 949-824-0611
Fax 949-824-0529
Oladele.Ogunseitan@uci.edu

Karen Edwards

Karen Edwards

Interim Department Chair
Program in Public Health: Population Health and Disease Prevention

Phone 949-824-9054
Fax 949-824-0529
kedward1@uci.edu

Mark Cartnal

Mark Cartnal

Assistant Chair for Administration

Phone 949-824-8874
Fax 949-824-0529
mcartnal@uci.edu

Felene An

Felene An

Student Assistant

Marcel Bates

Marcel Bates

Director of Marketing and Communications

Phone 949-824-3430
Fax 949-824-0529
mrbates@uci.edu

Zuzana Bic

Zuzana Bic

Director of Undergraduate Education
Director of Student Experience in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-3216
zbic@uci.edu

Malcolm Bourne

Malcolm Bourne

Graduate Academic Advisor

Phone (949) 824-7095
m.bourne@uci.edu

Nancy Diaz-Munoz

Nancy Diaz-Munoz

Peer Academic Advisors

Mariam Girguis

Mariam Girguis

Graduate Student Representative - Curriculum Committee

Lisa Grant Ludwig

Lisa Grant Ludwig

Director of Graduate Education

Phone (949) 824-2889
lgrant@uci.edu

Liza Krassner

Liza Krassner

Manager of Academic Programs and Facilities

Phone 949.824.0178
Fax 949.824.0527
lbkrassn@uci.edu

Stephanie Leonard

Stephanie Leonard

Director of Student Affairs

Connie Li

Connie Li

Student Assistant

Barbara Marr

Barbara Marr

Contract and Grant Analyst

Mary Morris

Mary Morris

Personnel Manager

Phone 949.824.0566
Fax 949.824.7993
m.morris@uci.edu

Peter Moua

Peter Moua

IT-Network/Security

Phone 949.824.9730
Fax 949.824.0527
pmoua@uci.edu

Karen Munoz

Karen Munoz

Practicum Coordinator

Rebecca Nahay

Rebecca Nahay

Academic Advisor and Course Scheduler

Phone (949) 824-2358
Fax (949) 824-2039
rnahay@uci.edu

Sandra Perez

Sandra Perez

Contract & Grants Manager

Phone (949) 824-6195
Fax 949.824.0527
sandramp@uci.edu

Kelly Pham

Kelly Pham

Peer Academic Advisors

Stephanie Rahim

Stephanie Rahim

Peer Academic Advisor

Rebecca Schultz

Rebecca Schultz

Associate Director of Development

Phone (949) 824-6865
Fax (824) 824-0529
r.schultz@uci.edu

Vickey Strother

Vickey Strother

Administrative Assistant Purchasing & Travel

Phone 949-824-2374
Fax 949-824-0529
vickeys@uci.edu

Magan Vergara

Magan Vergara

Student Assistant

Cindy Wolff

Cindy Wolff

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Phone (949) 824-2358
clwolff@uci.edu

Anthony Wovenu

Anthony Wovenu

Student Assistant

Copyright © 2017 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.