Administration

Bernadette Boden-Albala

Bernadette Boden-Albala

Director and Founding Dean
Program in Public Health

Oladele Ogunseitan

Oladele Ogunseitan

Founding Chair
Department of Population Health & Disease Prevention

Phone (949) 824-0611
Oladele.Ogunseitan@uci.edu

Lisa Grant Ludwig

Lisa Grant Ludwig

Vice Chair
Department of Population Health & Disease Prevention

Phone (949) 824-2889
lgrant@uci.edu

Marcel Bates

Marcel Bates

Marketing and Communications

Phone (949) 824-3430
mrbates@uci.edu

Zuzana Bic

Zuzana Bic

Director of Student Experience in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-3216
zbic@uci.edu

Malcolm Bourne

Malcolm Bourne

Graduate Academic Advisor

Phone (949) 824-7095
m.bourne@uci.edu

Tim Bruckner

Tim Bruckner

Director of Doctoral Degrees

Maydellyn Dumaop

Maydellyn Dumaop

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Phone (949) 824-2358
mdumaop@uci.edu

Rebecca Hillman

Rebecca Hillman

Undergraduate Academic Advisor and Course Scheduler

Phone (949) 824-2358
rnahay@uci.edu

Rosanna Horton

Rosanna Horton

Manager
Department of Population Health & Disease Prevention

Phone (949) 824-8874
rhorton@uci.edu

Liza Krassner

Liza Krassner

Manager of Academic Programs and Facilities
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-0178
lbkrassn@uci.edu

Meredith Kwok

Meredith Kwok

Assistant Director of Constituent Relations
Public Health | Advancement

Phone 949-824-7266
m.kwok@uci.edu

Stephanie Leonard

Stephanie Leonard

Director of Student Affairs

Mary Morris

Mary Morris

Personnel Manager
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-0566
m.morris@uci.edu

Peter Moua

Peter Moua

IT-Network/Security
Program in Public Health

Phone (949) 824-9730
pmoua@uci.edu

Mayra Rubio

Mayra Rubio

Executive Assistant to Dean Bernadette Boden-Albala

Phone 949.824.6545
mrubio3@uci.edu

Miryha Gould Runnerstrom

Miryha Gould Runnerstrom

Director of Undergraduate Education

Phone (949) 824-7124
miryha@uci.edu

Vickey Strother

Vickey Strother

Administrative Assistant Purchasing & Travel

Phone (949) 824-2374
vickeys@uci.edu

Sharon Suh

Sharon Suh

Contracts and Grants Analyst

Phone (949) 824-6195
sharos2@uci.edu

David Timberlake

David Timberlake

Director of MPH Graduate Program

Phone (949) 824-3552
dtimberl@uci.edu

Rocio I. Torres

Rocio I. Torres

Community Engagement Coordinator

Phone (949) 824-4026
Fax (949) 824-2039
rociot1@uci.edu

Chuck Villanueva

Chuck Villanueva

Director of Administration
Program in Public Health

Phone 949.824.6698
Fax 949.824.2039
covillan@uci.edu

Student Workers

Kayla Alarcon

Kayla Alarcon

Front Desk Administrator

Joel Bonilla

Joel Bonilla

Peer Academic Advisor

Denae Esteban

Denae Esteban

Front Desk Administrator

Rafael Gallardo Sepulveda

Rafael Gallardo Sepulveda

Public Health Fellow

Hector Garcia

Hector Garcia

Public Health Assistant

Alexandra Medina

Alexandra Medina

Student Assistant

Seth Morales-Aragon

Seth Morales-Aragon

Peer Academic Advisor

Dien  Phung

Dien Phung

Front Desk Administrator

Sophia  Soriano

Sophia Soriano

Public Health Assistant

Roselyn Tanghal

Roselyn Tanghal

Peer Academic Advisor

Natalie Truong

Natalie Truong

Front Desk Administrator

Copyright © 2019 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.